Fenolit company

Chemicals supplier in Russia and the EU

Privacy policy

What is privacy policy

This policy covers how Fenolit treats the personal information that the Fenolit Group collects and receives, including information related to your past use of Fenolit products and services. Personal information is information about you that is personally identifiable, such as your name, legal address, email address or telephone number, and is not publicly available. This policy does not apply to the practices of companies not owned by Fenolit.

Information exchange and disclosure

Fenolit does not rent, sell or provide personal information about you to other people or unrelated companies, except for the provision of products or services that you have requested when we have your permission, or in the following circumstances: We provide information to trusted partners who work on behalf of or with the Fenolit Group under confidentiality agreements. However, these companies do not have any independent right to share this information; We respond to summons, court orders or lawsuits or establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal action; We believe that it is necessary to share information in order to investigate, prevent or take action in relation to illegal activity, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the physical safety of any person, violations of the terms of use of Fenolit, or in other cases provided by law; We share information about you with you if Fenolit is acquired or merged with another company.

Collection and use of information

General

The Fenolit Group collects personal information when registering with Fenolit and when using Fenolit products or services. The Fenolit Group may combine the information we hold about you with information we receive from business partners or other companies. When registering, we may ask for information such as your name, mailing address, email address, profession and industry. After registering with Fenolit and logging into our services, you are not anonymous to us. The Fenolit Group collects information about your transactions with us. The Fenolit group automatically receives and records information about our server logs from your browser, including your IP address, information about the files of the Fenolit group and the requested page. Fenolit uses information for the following general purposes: to customize the content you see, to fulfill your requests for products and services,

Cookies

Fenolit does not currently store cookies on your computer.

Privacy and security

We restrict access to personal information about you to employees who, in our opinion, reasonably need to be contacted with this information in order to provide you with products or services or to perform their duties. We have federal, physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to protect the personal information about you.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

The Fenolit team can update this policy. We will notify you of material changes in the way we handle personal information by sending a notice to the primary email address for your Fenolit account or by posting a prominent notice on our site.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
ru_RUРусский en_GBEnglish (UK)

Компания Fenolit

Поставщик химических веществ в России и ЕС

Политика конфиденциальности

Что такое политика конфиденциальности

Эта политика охватывает то, как Fenolit рассматривает личную информацию, которую собирает и получает группа Fenolit, включая информацию, связанную с вашим прошлым использованием продуктов и услуг Fenolit. Личная информация — это информация о вас, которая идентифицируется лично, как ваше имя, юридический адрес, адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, и это не является общедоступным. Эта политика не применяется к практике компаний, которыми Fenolit не владеет.

Обмен информацией и раскрытие информации

Fenolit не арендует, не продает и не предоставляет личную информацию о вас другим людям или не связанным с ней компаниям, за исключением предоставления продуктов или услуг, которые вы запрашивали, когда мы имеем ваше разрешение, или при следующих обстоятельствах: Мы предоставляем информацию доверенным партнерам которые работают от имени или с группой Fenolit в соответствии с соглашениями о конфиденциальности. Однако эти компании не имеют никакого независимого права делиться этой информацией; Мы отвечаем на вызовы, судебные приказы или судебные процессы или устанавливаем или осуществляем наши законные права или защищаем от судебных исков; Мы считаем, что необходимо обмениваться информацией, чтобы расследовать, предотвращать или принимать меры в отношении незаконной деятельности, предполагаемого мошенничества, ситуаций, связанных с потенциальными угрозами физической безопасности любого человека, нарушениями условий использования Fenolit, или в иных случаях, предусмотренных законом; Мы передаем вам информацию о вас, если Fenolit приобретается или объединяется с другой компанией.

Сбор и использование информации

Генеральная

Группа Fenolit собирает личную информацию при регистрации в Fenolit и при использовании продуктов или услуг Fenolit. Группа Fenolit может объединять информацию о вас, которую мы имеем с информацией, которую мы получаем от деловых партнеров или других компаний. При регистрации мы можем запросить информацию, такую ​​как ваше имя, почтовый адрес, адрес электронной почты, профессию и отрасль. После регистрации в Fenolit и входа в наши сервисы, вы не анонимны для нас. Группа Fenolit собирает информацию о ваших транзакциях с нами. Группа Fenolit автоматически получает и записывает информацию о наших журналах сервера из вашего браузера, включая ваш IP-адрес, информацию о файлах группы Fenolit и запрашиваемую страницу. Fenolit использует информацию для следующих общих целей: настроить контент, который вы видите, выполнять ваши запросы на продукты и услуги,

Файлы куки

В настоящее время Fenolit не хранит файлы cookie на вашем компьютере.

Конфиденциальность и безопасность

Мы ограничиваем доступ к личной информации о вас сотрудникам, которые, по нашему мнению, разумно нуждаются в контакте с этой информацией для предоставления вам продуктов или услуг или для выполнения своих обязанностей. У нас есть физические, электронные и процедурные гарантии, которые соответствуют федеральным нормам, чтобы защитить личную информацию о вас.

Изменения в этой Политике конфиденциальности

Группа Fenolit может обновить эту политику. Мы уведомим вас о существенных изменениях в способе обработки личной информации, отправив уведомление на основной адрес электронной почты, указанный в вашей учетной записи Fenolit, или разместив заметное уведомление на нашем сайте.